top of page
Logo orange.jpg

Nicole Parker-Brown and The Jazz Kings are one of the most sought after jazz bands in Queensland.  Their show promises a repertoire of standard jazz and blues classics combined with some originals and unique arrangements and delivered with light-hearted humour and extraordinary talent. A highly entertaining band with amazingly talented musicians and vocals.

Round disc USE.jpg

Supported by

JP Langbroek MP.jpg

Gordon Matheson, Col Atkinson, Jose McLaughlin, Rod Ford, Nicole Parker-Brown and Peter Uppman

Thank you for visiting The Jazz Kings' website.  For all enquiries or bookings please contact Allshots Promotions -  Helen Matheson Ph 0417 071 938 or email

bottom of page